Path Forward Leadership

Nick Recker

President and Founder

Heather Recker

Chief Strategy Officer

Ron Davis

Chief Financial Officer

Dale Montgomery

Chief Technology Officer

Ashlee Birt

Chief Information Officer

Katie Powers

Vice President of HR

Sarah McConnaughey

Vice President of Finance

Mindy Smyth

Vice President of Communications

Path Forward IT Leadership

Tabby Stoeppel


Adam Brock

Senior Director, Data Protection

Peter Bajalcaliev

Senior Director, Solutions Engineering

Oren Shmoel

Director, Technical Solutions

LYP Leadership

Scott Farmer


LaToya (Niecey) Freeman

Director of Learning & Development

Steven Gorel

Director of Client Services

Matt Toft

Director of Solutions & Innovation

PatientSync Leadership

Jeff Mock


Clint Holliday

Chief Innovation Officer

Marshall Taylor

Manager of Development Operations

Nicole Sukup

Manager of Development

blueAlliance Leadership

Mike Estep

Co-Founder and CEO

Shaun Sexton

Co-Founder and COO

Erin Pulsfort

Vice President of Integrations